Cascade Team Broker Info And Help

Victor Lozada
425-677-8571
Deedee Wilson
425-313-4752

Tess Henderson
425-961-0175    

Summer Porter
253-320-9589
   

 

 

 Jump To:
Cascade Team Managing Brokers
Transaction and Listing Coordinators
Title and Escrow
Staging
3D & Photography
Sign Manufacturing Partners
Technology Support
Short Sales
Real Estate Continuing Education

Quick Links:

Listing Presentation PowerPoint (Updated 1/8/16)
TCT Premiere Listing Presentation PowerPoint (Updated 3/18/16)
Listing Schedule Leave Behind
2016 TCT Business Plan for Brokers
Cascade Team Backend Log In 
Webmail Log In
Cascade Team Training & Classes

 

Transaction and Listing Coordinators
Coordinators are available Monday - Friday, 8:30 - 5:00. Contact your managing broker outside of those hours. Please do not give out coordinators contact info to clients. Brokers are the primary contact for their clients.

Listings (WA & OR)
Listings@TheCascadeTeam.com
Victor Lozada
425-443-6131
Use listing coordinators from pre-listing
until mutual acceptance. Price changes,
open houses and cancellations.

Transactions (WA & OR)
Transactions@TheCascadeTeam.com
Deedee Wilson
425-313-4752
Use transaction coordinators from mutual
acceptance through closing. Opening
title and escrow too.

 

Listings & Transactions (AZ)
Lori Young
425-829-4791
Lori@TheCascadeTeam.com

 

Listings & Transactions (CA)
Jenn Terry
858-342-8044
Jenn@HallTeamRE.com

 

Managing Brokers Contact Info
Contact your branch's Managing Broker for questions or advice regarding contracts, strategy, negotiations, or client and agent questions.

Click Here For Managing Broker Contacts 


Escrow and Title Information
Our primary escrow and title partners are Point Escrow and Chicago Title. Point Escrow includes a free 1 year home warranty on every closed transaction.

Point Escrow
425-392-2767
info@PointEscrow.com
Free 1 Yr warranty included
on every closed transaction

Chicago Title Bellevue
Claudia Ollestad
206-947-4100
claudia.ollestad@ctt.com
Email Claudia to open title

 

Staging
The Cascade Team provides a FREE 1 hour staging consultation when using one of our staging partners.

Lynda Cherry Interior Design
Redmond, Woodinville, Bellevue, Sammamish
425-890-9631
lyndacherrydesign@gmail.com

Kim Gabica, Arrange It Home Staging
Issaquah, Sammamish and South East Side
425-503-4798
kim@arrange-it.com

Sunnie Lim, Harmony Staging
East Side
425-443-6850
sunnie@harmonystaging.com

Tricia Ritter
East Side
425-765-7779
tlritter@hotmail.com

Jessica Davidson, J&M Circle
Happy Valley, OR & Vancouver, WA
503-212-2760

Kari Joki Design
Seattle, Eastside, & Gig Harbor
206-335-1013
k_joki@msn.com

Terra Mejia, Staging Spaces PDX
Portland, OR
503-807-1011
stagingspacespdx@gmail.com

 






Photography

Katie Barrett Photography and 3D
Seattle and Eastside
425-623-8879
Katie@KatieBarrettPhotography.com

David Aldridge Photography and 3D
 Seattle and Eastside
425-760-6510
david.w.aldridge@cannedswank.com

Jake Root, 77Photography
Seattle and Eastside
206-265-1899
seven7photography@yahoo.com

Janet Griswold Photography
Seattle and Eastside
425-638-2694
janet@griswold-photography.com

LMP Photography
Phoenix Area
623-224-8199

Gina Mazzaferro Photography
Seattle and Eastside Headshots & Portraits
206-947-7727
gina@ginamazzaferro.com

 

 

Sign Manufacturing (Not Installation)

Sign manufacturing is through Sign Pros and their price list is below. DO NOT have Sign Pros store your signs. We use a different company for sign post installations.

Sign Pros
PO Box 2518
Redmond, WA 98052
signs@signpros.net
1-800-939-3204
Price List


Technology Support
Visit our Tech Support Center

A new portal is coming soon with all kinds of great features. Here are the training videos we have.

 

Real Estate Continuing Education
Get special pricing on licensing and continuing education by following the special links below. We also have regular in-office training and clock hour classes. See what's coming up here.

Rockwell Institute
Washington Education
Licensing and Continuing
Education Specials

Online Ed
Oregon Education
New License Specials
Continuing Ed Specials

 

Short Sale Information
We recommend engaging Demco Law Firm in Seattle for short sale negotiations.

Demco Law Firm
206-203-6000
support@demcolaw.com
Additional short sale representation info